Coeur d'Alene Regional Chamber Honors First Responders with 2020 Public Safety Awards

Posted: 9/29/2020 1:29:58 PM
On September 23, the Coeur d'Alene Regional Chamber of Commerce presented it's 2020 Public Safety Awards program honoring local first responders for "their selfless acts of heroism and commitment to protecting our families, our neighbors and our community."  Congratulations to Coeur d'Alene Police Department Officer of the Year Eric Boardman,  EMT/Paramedic of the Year Thomas "Gabe" Eckert, and Firefighter of the Year Ben Kaiser.  Way to go!!