

TUESDAY, May 28, 2024, 4:00 p.m. CITY HALL, LARGE CONFERENCE ROOM #6 710 E. Mullan Avenue

Agenda

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Conflict of Interest Declaration
- 3. Public Comments

THE FOLLOWING ITEMS ARE CONSIDERED ACTION ITEMS:

- 4. Review/Corrections/Approval of Minutes: March 26, 2024
- 5. Review/Corrections/Approval of Current Financial Reports
- 6. Commissioner/Staff Comments
- 7. AWTF Biogas Flame Project: Green Energy Dragon—Melissa Cole
- 8. Revisions on the Contract with Emerge—Administrator Troy Tymesen
- 9. Creation of Sub-Committee for Social Media and Arts Commission History-Chairman Ryba
- 10. Subcommittee Assignments and Chair Updates—Chairman Ryba

The City of Coeur d'Alene will make reasonable accommodations for anyone attending this meeting who requires special assistance for hearing, physical, or other impairments. Please contact Jo Anne Mateski, Executive Assistant, at (208) 666-5754 at least 72 hours in advance of the meeting date and time.

ARTS COMMISSION SUBCOMMITTEES

CHAIRMAN: Mary Lee Ryba VICE-CHAIRMAN: Abby Light

Mayor's Awards in the Arts

Mary Lee Ryba, Chair Abby Light Katie Linder Kate Walker Sally Shortridge Summer Ward

ArtCurrents

Mary Lee Ryba, Chair Lindsey Sichelstiel Abby Light Katie Linder

Arts Commission Applicant Review Jennifer Drake, Chair Amy Evans

Otocast Audio Art Tour Guide John Bruning, Chair Mary Lee Ryba Katie Linder

Performing Arts Summer Ward, Chair Adeline Smith

<u>Community Arts</u> Jennifer Drake, Chair Abby Light

DTA's Winter Lights Festival

Jennifer Drake Kate Walker Lindsey Sichelstiel Mary Lee Ryba <u>Mural Projects</u> Jennifer Drake, Chair Amy Evans Lindsey Sichelstiel Alesa Momerak Mary Lee Ryba

<u>Budget</u> Mary Lee Ryba, Chair Jennifer Drake

New Member Training/Policies

Jennifer Drake, Chair Mary Lee Ryba

<u>Wastewater Treatment Facility Art Project</u> Alesa Momerak, Chair Abby Light Mary Lee Ryba

Children's Library Entrance Art Project Jennifer Drake,

Kate Walker Lindsey Sichelstiel

East Sherman Arch—On Hold

Jennifer Drake, Chair Lindsey Sichelstiel Mary Lee Ryba

Poet Laureate

Mary Lee Ryba Abby Light Sally Shortridge Katie Linder Summer Ward Amy Evans Michael Priest Jacob Garringer