Meet the Team


2016 Parks and Recreation Staff and Crew

Click each name for more info 

    Bill Greenwood, Parks & Recreation Director 
    bgreenwood@cdaid.org 
    (208) 769-2251

    Melissa Brandt, Parks Administrative Assistant 
    mbrandt@cdaid.org 
    (208) 769-2252


    Sam LaPresta, Parks Superintendent 

    slapresta@cdaid.org 
    (208) 769-2254


    Paula Austin, Recreation Superintendent 
    recreation@cdaid.org 
    (208) 769-2250



    Bill Andrews, Park's Leadworker
    bandrews@cdaid.org
    (208) 769-2279


    Jeff Erickson, Irrigation Technician
    jerickson@cdaid.org
    (208) 769-2279

    Nick Goodwin, Cemetery Leadworker
    ngoodwin@cdaid.org
    (208) 769-2279


    Howard Gould, Building Maintenance Supervisor
    hgould@cdaid.org
    (208) 769-2311


    Mike Kempton, Park's Leadworker
    mkempton@cdaid.org
    (208) 769-2279

    Katie Kosanke, Urban Forestry Coordinator
    kkosanke@cdaid.org
    (208) 769-2266


    DeEtte Haralson, Parks's Leadworker
    dharalson@cdaid.org
    (208) 769-2279

    Monte McCully, Trails Coordinator
    mmccully@cdaid.org
    (208) 292-5766



    Adam Rouse, Recreation Coordinator
    acrouse@cdaid.org
    (208) 769-2314



    Jordan Anderson, Recreation Field Maintenance
    janderson@cdaid.org
    (208) 769-2253



    Jerry Ryen, Recreation Field Maintenance
    jryen@cdaid.org
    (208) 769-2253


 

    Robert Cooper, Cemetery Maintenance Worker
    rcooper@cdaid.org
    (208) 769-2266



    Mark Walters, Grounds Maintenance Worker
    mwalter@cdaid.org
    (208) 769-2279


    Larry Walters, Grounds Maintenance Worker
    lwalter@cdaid.org
    (208) 769-2279


 
    Jarrod O'Dell, Grounds Maintenance Worker
    jodell@cdaid.org
    (208) 769-2279


    David McCurdy, Grounds Maintenance Worker
    dmccurdy@cdaid.org
    (208) 769-2279



    Tom Meek, Parks's Mechanic/Mow Crew Lead
    tmeek@cdaid.org
    (208) 769-2279



 
    
    Joe Pounds, Building Maintenance Worker
   



   
    Jay Nutter, Building Maintenance Worker
   


   

    Glen Wessel, Building Maintenance Worker