Staff

Inspection Line: (208)769-2391 

Permit Submittals from 8:00 A.M. to 4:00 P.M.

  Management   
  Edward Wagner, CBO
Building Services Director
(208)769-2352 edwag@cdaid.org
  Ted Lantzy
Senior Building Inspector/Commercial Plans Examiner
(208)769-2261 tedl@cdaid.org
  Inspectors     
  Keith Clemans
Plans Examiner/Building Inspector
(208)769-2345 keithc@cdaid.org
  Raymond Kendall
Building Inspector
(208)292-5767 rkendall@cdaid.org
  Mark Kilbourn
Plumbing Inspector
(208)769-2282 mkilbourn@cdaid.org
  Steve Gleason
Plumbing Plans Examiner/Inspector
(208)769-2247 sgleason@cdaid.org
  Brandon Voorhees
Building/Mechanical Inspector/Plans Examiner
(208) 769-2257  bvoorhees@cdaid.org
     
  Permit Technicians     
        
  Linda Wilson
Permit Tech
(208)769-2396 lindaw@cdaid.org